Actions are summarized in the action list. The order of actions can be changed as
desired, and they can also be deactivated. Actions can be individually named for clarity.
It is possible to disable an action. For reusing, the actions (including any disabled) can
be saved as a profile.
The context menu of the Action List allows you to check or uncheck all entries with a single click.
If an action should be applied to files that lack the necessary metadata,
the action will be highlighted in purple in the action list.
Clear action list
Move action up
Move action down
© 2010–2024 Gillmeister Software